

K.S.RANGASAMY COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY TIRUCHENGODE - 637215

(An Autonomous Institution, Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai)

Planning and Evaluation Committee/Core Committee 2024-2025

S.No.	Name	Position	Designation
1.	Dr.R.Gopalakrishnan	Chairman	Principal
2.	Dr.G.Karthikeyan	Member	Vice Principal
3.	Dr.A.Kumaravel	Member	Dean, Administration, and International Relations
4.	Dr.K.B.Jayanthi	Member	Dean, Academics
5.	Dr.G.Vennila	Member & Convener	Director, Finance and Purchase
6.	Dr.P.Parthiban	Member	Academic Expert, NIT, Trichy.
7.	Mr.Udaya Shankar	Member	Industrial Expert, NASSCOM, Chennai.
8.	Mr.S.D.Sudarsan	Member	Executive Director, C-DAC, Corporate office, Centre for Development of Advanced Computing, Bengaluru.
9.	Mr.V.Chandran	Member	Director-Delivery Operations Tiger Analytics, Chennai.
10.	Mr.J.R.John Antony	Member	Architect, Civil Engineer